Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - TWoos

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / TR - Possession & Outpost
« on: November 28, 2012, 09:10:30 pm »
What happens when you Throne Room a Possession, and on the second Possession turn, have the other player play Outpost?

Allow me to call the Possessed Player 'B'.

What I thought is that the text on Outpost, which prohibits B from having more than two consecutive turns, would not allow B to take that extra turn.  B just had two turns, after all.  So, B would go into his regular turn...  but with only three cards.


Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.081 seconds with 17 queries.