Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Temporum Rules Questions  (Read 105 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

werothegreat

  • Adventurer
  • ******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 7605
  • Shuffle iT Username: werothegreat
  • Prepare to be boarded!
  • Respect: +8415
    • View Profile
Temporum Rules Questions
« on: July 15, 2017, 12:06:28 am »
0

When I draw 2 cards for Age of Toys' effect, does that proc Explorer's coin gain?
« Last Edit: July 15, 2017, 02:39:43 am by Donald X. »
Logged
Contrary to popular belief, I do not run the wiki all on my own.  There are plenty of other people who are actively editing.  Go bother them!

Check out this fantasy epic adventure novel I wrote, the Broken Globe!  http://www.amazon.com/Broken-Globe-Tyr-Chronicles-Book-ebook/dp/B00LR1SZAS/

Donald X.

  • Dominion Designer
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4211
  • Respect: +16458
    • View Profile
Re: (Temporum) Explorer + Age of Toys
« Reply #1 on: July 15, 2017, 02:39:10 am »
0

When I draw 2 cards for Age of Toys' effect, does that proc Explorer's coin gain?
Drawing 2 cards at Age of Toys will get you $2 from Explorer.
Logged

Donald X.

  • Dominion Designer
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 4211
  • Respect: +16458
    • View Profile
Re: Temporum Rules Questions
« Reply #2 on: July 15, 2017, 02:40:54 am »
0

Well I blew it on editing the topic name. Maybe next time.
Logged

GendoIkari

  • Adventurer
  • ******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 6188
  • Respect: +6681
    • View Profile
Re: Temporum Rules Questions
« Reply #3 on: July 15, 2017, 04:01:16 am »
+1

When I draw 2 cards for Age of Toys' effect, does that proc Explorer's coin gain?

Way ahead of you. Like, over 2 years ahead.  ;D https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1304339/age-toys-and-explorer

Logged
Check out my F.DS extension for Chrome! Card links; Dominion icons, and maybe more! http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=13363.0

Thread for Firefox version:
http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=16305.0

ThetaSigma12

  • Saboteur
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1168
  • Respect: +849
    • View Profile
Re: Temporum Rules Questions
« Reply #4 on: July 15, 2017, 01:11:03 pm »
0

When I draw 2 cards for Age of Toys' effect, does that proc Explorer's coin gain?

Way ahead of you. Like, over 2 years ahead.  ;D https://boardgamegeek.com/thread/1304339/age-toys-and-explorer
Ninja'd...
Logged
If you have a fan card you want to be created, just post about it here! I'd love to take a look at it.
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.057 seconds with 20 queries.