Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1] 2 3 4  All

Author Topic: AdrianHealey's Fan Cards  (Read 21526 times)

AdrianHealey

• Mountebank
  • Respect: +776
    • View Profile
AdrianHealey's Fan Cards
« on: January 15, 2016, 12:18:41 pm »
+2

Hi everyone,

My friends have exams now (and I do not, I graduated) and I want to prepare a (mini) expansion based on nicknames and other relevant things that are deer to us. (That explains the weird names.) I am no expert and I am not looking for the most interesting or daring expansions ever (all hail Seasons in that regard). But I do want them to be at least somewhat solid, so that when we play 'with ourselves' (quiet, your dirty mind) that the cards at least have some possibility of being bought. (Because the pictures used will all be private pictures related to our personal life, I left these out for the purpose of feedback.)

I'll present every couple of days 3 cards. Feel free to give feedback on feasibility, strength, etc.

Even if it's just a: 'I see nothing wrong with this card, that would help as well!

I am not too worried when a certain card is outrageous with one or two 'regular' dominion cards. (It's not meant as being a widely sold expansion after all.)

Can anyone share a duration card template, a treasure template (think counterfeit) and an action/victory card templat (think nobles)? That would be much appreciated.

Approved cards so far

img width=200

Comments:
Creative Artist has 12 cards in supply.

« Last Edit: February 17, 2016, 09:35:30 am by AdrianHealey »

enfynet

• Torturer
  • Respect: +1162
    • View Profile
    • JD's Custom Clubs
Re: Cards for friends
« Reply #1 on: January 15, 2016, 12:23:25 pm »

You really should share cards in text form. That makes replies and commentary easier to follow.
"I have no special talents. I am only passionately curious."

AdrianHealey

• Mountebank
    • View Profile