Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Isotropish Leaderboard vs Salvager ISO rating  (Read 2694 times)

Grasoga

• Herbalist
  • Respect: +2
    • View Profile
Isotropish Leaderboard vs Salvager ISO rating
« on: June 18, 2014, 04:33:57 pm »
+2

Hello!  I'm new to this.  I am new to Dominion online and am just starting to understand the ISO rating system.  I noticed that my ISO rating on Dominion Salvager while playing says I'm a -10 rating, but when I go to the actual Isotropish leaderboard it says I'm -27.  Also, it doesn't seem to ever change from -10.  Which one is right, and is there a reason they are different.  My username I play by is XD9.  Thanks for your help!

ragingduckd

• Saboteur
  • Respect: +3527
    • View Profile
Re: Isotropish Leaderboard vs Salvager ISO rating
« Reply #1 on: June 18, 2014, 06:46:43 pm »

Hello!  I'm new to this.  I am new to Dominion online and am just starting to understand the ISO rating system.  I noticed that my ISO rating on Dominion Salvager while playing says I'm a -10 rating, but when I go to the actual Isotropish leaderboard it says I'm -27.  Also, it doesn't seem to ever change from -10.  Which one is right, and is there a reason they are different.  My username I play by is XD9.  Thanks for your help!

Isotropish is experiencing technical difficulties at the moment.  Ratings haven't been updating properly for the last week or so.

The "Iso" rating that Salvager displays should match your Isotropish rating.  I'll look into that too when I straighten out the issues with the Isotropish server.
Salvager Extension | Isotropish Leaderboard | Game Data | Log Search & other toys | Salvager Bug Reports

Salvager not working for me at all today. ... Please help! I can't go back to playing without it like an animal!

ragingduckd

• Saboteur
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 18, 2014, 07:16:53 pm »