Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - RoyalShades

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
A friend of mine and I do not agree on how the card Locusts should be dealt with. The card says: "...gain a cheaper card that shares a type with it."

So when a card has 2 or more types on it does that mean you can gain any cards that has one of those types on it, costing less than the trashed card, or does the gained card have to have exactly the same types on it as the one you trashed? I interpret it as one of the types named on the card. Is that correct?

What about when you end up trashing the card Will-o'-Wisp? Do you gain any card at all in that situation?

Only played Nocturne a few times but so far love this expansion!


Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.087 seconds with 20 queries.