Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - jdgordon

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]

Just had a game where software was played which caused the player to play the coop dogma from Bioengineering to be played which made one of the other players win... was that the correct way to play the card?

Rules Questions / Mandarin and spoils?
« on: March 04, 2013, 12:32:25 am »
When you buy a Mandarin using spoils, are the spoils cards considered "in play" so they get returned to your deck?

Also, if the answer is no, then does spoils not get counted for Bank either?

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.112 seconds with 17 queries.