Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Messages - k1511asd

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
How about Opulent Castle? Although it doesn't says revealing them, if you don't reaval them then there's no way to tell those cards(expect the top card discarded) are victory cards or not.

2
Dominion: Renaissance Previews / Re: Renaissance rulebook is up
« on: November 05, 2018, 09:49:05 am »
What does patron do when revealed by Black Market? Does the player who play BM get the coffers?

3
If I trash my last two cards in hand with a trading post can sewers then trash the silver I gain to hand?
No, sewers trigger first, then gaining silver.

4
Is it a bug that you can't use village tokens while you have no action cards in hand? Or that's the rule?
That does matter when playing diadem.

5
Tournaments and Events / Re: Renaissance: The Tournament
« on: September 23, 2018, 01:23:03 am »
I'm in, thanks!

6
Dominion League / Re: Season 30 - Signups
« on: August 15, 2018, 10:43:35 pm »
Shuffle.it: k1511asd
Discord: sweating#3568
Timezone: Asia/Taipei(UTC+8)
Last Played in tournament: Never

7
Rules Questions / Re: Black market
« on: January 17, 2017, 04:05:10 am »
Turn 3 - k1511asdfgh
k plays a Black Market.
k reveals a King's Court, a Caravan Guard and a Port.
k plays 2 Coppers.
k gains a Port.
k puts a King's Court and a Caravan Guard on the bottom of the Black Market Deck.

8
Rules Questions / Re: Black market
« on: January 16, 2017, 11:01:19 am »
No. It says "you gain a Farmland." in the log.

9
Rules Questions / Re: Black market
« on: January 16, 2017, 07:21:40 am »
But when I played it online, Farmland doesn't work. Is it a bug?

10
Rules Questions / Black market
« on: January 16, 2017, 05:59:12 am »
When buying cards via Black Market, does it active it's on buy effect?
The cad text said "...You may buy one of them immediately...".
This will matters cards like Farmland.

11
The last time I saw it discussed, the answer was it's a 60 card deck, no you can't see what's in it, which means there are no setup-required cards.  And it's shuffled after each pass so you don't have to try to memorize it.
Thanks about it. It's 60 not 50.

12
I can't find it in the log. I can't find the answer in the Unofficial FAQ either.
BTW, is it always 50 cards in the deck? I didn't buy any expansions.

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.044 seconds with 19 queries.