Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: the new guy from Norway  (Read 2295 times)

maduka

• Alchemist
  • Respect: +16
    • View Profile
the new guy from Norway
« on: November 03, 2013, 08:03:49 pm »
+5

Well hello there :)

hey guys as girls.

just got around to register and feelt the urge to let you all know that im here..

im a total newbie to dominion.. bought the game 2 months ago.. bought all the expantions.. built a wooden case for it.. made myself a fan card collection etc etc.

you can say dominion is like a drug for me.. i realy realy love the game!

well im from norway therfore i type real good norwenglish.
and i go under the nick name: Maduka.

i will try my best not to make a mess out of the forums and dont go way off topic.
i realy wanna show what ive made / built. and catch up on evrything that has to do with dominion.. so i guess this is the right place.
 :o

SirPeebles

• Cartographer
  • Respect: +5460
    • View Profile
Re: the new guy from Norway
« Reply #1 on: November 03, 2013, 08:19:20 pm »

Welcome maduka!

Where in Norway are you?  I've spent some time in Trondheim and loved it there.

If you'd like to share your fan cards, the proper subforum is here: http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?board=11.0

It is generally best to make one topic that includes all of your cards if you are sharing a set.  If you want to post images that's great, but for convenience you should include the plain text form too.  Also, be warned that we are generally pretty forward with critiquing cards, but you shouldn't take it personally.
Well you *do* need a signature...

Qvist

• Mountebank
  • Shuffle iT Username: Qvist
  • Respect: +4085
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 03, 2013, 08:25:16 pm »
+1

Welcome.