Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Chapel?  (Read 767 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Powerman

  • Jester
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 766
  • Respect: +602
    • View Profile
Chapel?
« on: April 01, 2013, 11:39:11 pm »
+2

So... I was looking back at base dominion today, and I noticed something really interesting with Chapel.  I thought it was surely a mistake, so I went back in the rulebook and my question was still unanswered.

Is Chapel misprinted?  Surely trashing your cards can never be good.  Maybe it means to say draw 4 cards?  Although that'd be a little bit better than Smithy, so probably not good.

I'd love some help.  Some games have little tricks, and I'm hoping this is simply an error in my printing and not a useless card.

Thanks!

April Fools
Logged
A man on a mission.
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.063 seconds with 21 queries.