Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Rule question: Self Service + Globalization  (Read 1085 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

grep

  • Ambassador
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 32
  • Respect: +2
    • View Profile
Rule question: Self Service + Globalization
« on: March 28, 2013, 12:46:33 am »
0

I have much less points than my opponent, and we both don't have many leaves.  Suppose I apply a dogma of Self Service on Globalization:

Quote
...If no player has more (LEAF) icons than (FACTORY) icons on their boards, the single player with the most points wins

The question is, will my opponent be affected by this clause? Is it possible for him to win automatically?
Logged

timchen

  • Minion
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 697
  • Shuffle iT Username: allfail
  • Respect: +222
    • View Profile
Re: Rule question: Self Service + Globalization
« Reply #1 on: March 28, 2013, 12:51:18 am »
0

Yes.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.113 seconds with 20 queries.