Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Katana affecting one tower card does not transfer a card to forecast  (Read 942 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

eyhung

  • Pearl Diver
  • **
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 11
  • Respect: +3
    • View Profile
+1

http://www.boardgamegeek.com/thread/686561/katana seems to indicate that katana should always require the opponent to transfer a card to forecast of age = # of towers transferred.  However, on Isotropic, it's not implemented in that way if only one card is transferred.  Has this rule changed, or is this simply a bug?
Logged

popsofctown

  • Adventurer
  • ******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5357
  • Respect: +2754
    • View Profile
Re: Katana affecting one tower card does not transfer a card to forecast
« Reply #1 on: March 20, 2013, 11:43:10 am »
0

Good catch
Logged
Also you probably are an expert if you buy two bureaucrats early.
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.066 seconds with 21 queries.