Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Basic Strategy  (Read 6259 times)

teasel

• Moneylender
  • Respect: +46
    • View Profile
Basic Strategy
« on: March 13, 2013, 12:54:54 pm »
+4

i know some people are raring for strategy article about this game,i'm pretty new to the game myself but i think i got a decent grasp of it so if it's not a problem i'm going to get a head start and post some tips... so... how do you win at innovation? you basicaly have to follow at least 2 of these 3 roles as best as you can depending on what you draw,the 3 roles are the brainac,the emperor and the overachiever

- the brainac doesn't care about score or board,all he wants to do is getting to 8-10 as quick as possible,8-10 has all the cool toys,card's that let you score big,card that put your opponent in a nasty situation and best of all,card that instantly win you the game under the right situation,card that helps the brainac are writing,mathematics,paper,printing press... writing -> math -> paper is a good brainac opening for example