Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: allfail's simple puzzle #2: You know you can't but you won't say  (Read 829 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

timchen

  • Minion
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 704
  • Shuffle iT Username: allfail
  • Respect: +233
    • View Profile
0

To those who are familiar with the game, there are rules which are easy to follow but hard to explain. There is however, a very easy rule which are always followed and not explained.

There is one, very mysterious kingdom card, which is not allowed to appear in the Black Market deck. No rules have stated this explicitly but no one breaks this rule. What is the card?



--
I'm sorry if this "puzzle" is too easy, but to compensate for the previous not-so-simple puzzle...
Logged

nomnomnom

  • Swindler
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 17
  • Respect: +2
    • View Profile
Re: allfail's simple puzzle #2: You know you can't but you won't say
« Reply #1 on: July 31, 2011, 07:02:27 pm »
0

Black Market itself?
Logged

timchen

  • Minion
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 704
  • Shuffle iT Username: allfail
  • Respect: +233
    • View Profile
Re: allfail's simple puzzle #2: You know you can't but you won't say
« Reply #2 on: July 31, 2011, 07:28:18 pm »
0

Yeah. Too easy isn't it?
Logged

Blooki

  • Bishop
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 118
  • I am constantly overmeditated...
  • Respect: 0
    • View Profile
Re: allfail's simple puzzle #2: You know you can't but you won't say
« Reply #3 on: August 01, 2011, 03:05:00 am »
0

I think this has been asked before on the puzzle board.
Logged

Thisisnotasmile

  • Saboteur
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1493
  • Respect: +672
    • View Profile
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.143 seconds with 21 queries.