Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: OneTrickPony  (Read 864 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

D Bo

  • Conspirator
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 213
  • Respect: +93
    • View Profile
OneTrickPony
« on: August 02, 2012, 11:40:33 am »
0

In order to get this achievement do you have to purchase multiple copies of that same action, or will just one work? I played a game the other day where I only purchased one Chapel and then just went BM-Venture and it didn't show up on councilroom. Just curious.

http://councilroom.com/game?game_id=game-20120801-143048-f9d8fcd1.html
Logged

WanderingWinder

  • Adventurer
  • ******
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5275
  • ...doesn't really matter to me
  • Respect: +4368
    • View Profile
    • WanderingWinder YouTube Page
Re: OneTrickPony
« Reply #1 on: August 02, 2012, 11:42:45 am »
0

Need at least 7 I believe.


This particular thing come up all the time. Should we FAQ it?

D Bo

  • Conspirator
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 213
  • Respect: +93
    • View Profile
Re: OneTrickPony
« Reply #2 on: August 02, 2012, 11:44:28 am »
0

Ahhh thanks. Knew I should've gone heavier on the Chapels at the end since I had the lead. Could've Chapeled my extra Chapels!
Logged

bedlam

  • Bishop
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 124
  • Respect: +71
    • View Profile
Re: OneTrickPony
« Reply #3 on: August 02, 2012, 12:32:58 pm »
0

I think a FAQ for each of the achievements would be a good idea. Sometimes I wonder how even I got the ones I have.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.06 seconds with 22 queries.