Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Band of Misfits as Fortress - Procession  (Read 178 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

LittleFish

  • Conspirator
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 207
  • Respect: +52
    • View Profile
Band of Misfits as Fortress - Procession
« on: January 19, 2019, 09:56:11 am »
0

If you play Band Of Misfits as procession. then play another as fortress, when It gets trashed does it go to your hand?
Logged

Shvegait

  • Alchemist
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 39
  • Respect: +72
    • View Profile
Re: Band of Misfits as Fortress - Procession
« Reply #1 on: January 19, 2019, 10:29:39 am »
+1

Yes. See discussion here: http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=7889.0

From the DA rule book, FAQ on Band of Misfits:

"If you play Band of Misfits as a card that does something when trashed or discarded from play, and that thing happens, Band of Misfits will do that"


By the way, whether the Procession was Procession itself or Band of Misfits played as Procession doesn't make any difference.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.068 seconds with 21 queries.