Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: armory + ghost town  (Read 200 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

ehunt

  • Saboteur
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1432
  • Shuffle iT Username: ehunt
  • Respect: +1626
    • View Profile
armory + ghost town
« on: October 20, 2018, 05:06:50 pm »
0

My guess would have been that I get to choose if the Ghost Town goes in my hand or on my deck, but the online implementation (w/ the wiki confirming) says it goes on my deck. Is there a link to this ruling?
Logged

Donald X.

  • Board Moderator
  • *
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 5137
  • Respect: +21063
    • View Profile
Re: armory + ghost town
« Reply #1 on: October 20, 2018, 05:46:21 pm »
+1

My guess would have been that I get to choose if the Ghost Town goes in my hand or on my deck, but the online implementation (w/ the wiki confirming) says it goes on my deck. Is there a link to this ruling?
Ghost Town's ability is a default location to gain it to. Armor's ability changes the default gain location of the card it gains. So Armory "wins."
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.102 seconds with 20 queries.