Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Trashing with Possession  (Read 268 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

vishwathg

  • Salvager
  • ****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 69
  • Respect: +87
    • View Profile
Trashing with Possession
« on: November 18, 2017, 09:19:54 pm »
+1

If a card is "trashed" during a Possession turn, does is count as trashed(e.g. for the purposes of Tomb)? If so, who gets the VP tokens?
Logged

crj

  • Saboteur
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 1239
  • Respect: +1328
    • View Profile
Re: Trashing with Possession
« Reply #1 on: November 18, 2017, 10:06:19 pm »
+2

Cards that are trashed during a Possessed turn, are trashed. They just don't end up in the trash.

So if you are Possessed during a Tomb game and are told to trash a card, you would get a VP token. But the player who Possessed you gets all tokens you would have got.

The FAQ and errata goes into a little more detail about this kind of stuff.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.077 seconds with 20 queries.