1. It counts all the treasures, since they're in play.
4. It plays an Action card twice, since it's your Action phase. Afterwards, you go back to resolving Storyteller.
5. Yes, you can, and it gives you money, but then Storyteller pays all your money and draws cards.
6. I'm not sure what you mean here, since Workshop doesn't topdeck cards and you don't normally play Workshop with Storyteller (edge case: Crown)
7. Yes, it does.
8. Rocks doesn't have any weird rules when you play it; it just gives you $1, which Storyteller turns into +1 Card.
9. Yes, it does, since it's still in play.