Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Overpay 0  (Read 746 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

King Leon

  • Witch
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 459
  • Respect: +371
    • View Profile
Overpay 0
« on: April 02, 2016, 09:00:18 pm »
+1

Can be closed. I looked into the rules.



Hi there,

I have a small question: Is it possible to overpay 0? Let us say, I play a Princess and buy a Stonemason, overpay it for 0 and gain two Moats (which cost 0)? Thank you in advance.

Best regards

King Leon
« Last Edit: April 02, 2016, 09:04:18 pm by King Leon »
Logged

gkrieg13

  • Minion
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 509
  • Shuffle iT Username: gkrieg
  • Respect: +463
    • View Profile
Re: Overpay 0
« Reply #1 on: April 02, 2016, 09:01:03 pm »
+2

You can't.
Logged

King Leon

  • Witch
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 459
  • Respect: +371
    • View Profile
Re: Overpay 0
« Reply #2 on: April 02, 2016, 09:05:10 pm »
0

Thank you.
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.057 seconds with 21 queries.