Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Pages: [1]

Author Topic: Che Guevara Bug - Scoring opponent green figure when melded  (Read 1288 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

JimKam

  • Ambassador
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 30
  • Respect: +4
    • View Profile
Che Guevara Bug - Scoring opponent green figure when melded
« on: August 05, 2014, 10:09:26 am »
0

http://innovation.isotropic.org/gamelog/201408/05/game-20140805-070400-6000ca48.html

On turn 10, I melded CheGuevara and scored Bartholomew Roberts, it should remove all score and Roberts from game, but it didn't.
Logged

Hydralisk

  • Swindler
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
  • Respect: +3
    • View Profile
Re: Che Guevara Bug - Scoring opponent green figure when melded
« Reply #1 on: August 06, 2014, 04:14:25 pm »
0

Maybe its a "one-karma" rule?
UPD: "Karma effects never chain or trigger off of other karma effects" from rules
« Last Edit: August 06, 2014, 04:16:38 pm by Hydralisk »
Logged

Kahryl

  • Explorer
  • *****
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 323
  • Respect: +155
    • View Profile
Re: Che Guevara Bug - Scoring opponent green figure when melded
« Reply #2 on: August 10, 2014, 11:41:46 am »
0

Quite weird that a card would exclude itself with the one-karma rule. This doesn't look right.
Logged

Hydralisk

  • Swindler
  • ***
  • Offline Offline
  • Posts: 19
  • Respect: +3
    • View Profile
Re: Che Guevara Bug - Scoring opponent green figure when melded
« Reply #3 on: September 10, 2014, 11:26:02 am »
0

As example - Franklin's karma say when you meld a card, first draw and meld one higher. Without one-karma-rule its a loop till 11. But I must agree, that with Che its kinda strange - his effects are in line with each other :)
Logged
Pages: [1]
 

Page created in 0.058 seconds with 21 queries.