Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - anordinaryman

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / Priest + Failed to trash?
« on: June 23, 2021, 03:28:41 pm »
When you play Priest and then trash a card without putting the card in the trash, what happens?

Example 1: Play Priest, and then play Chapel trashing Fortress. Do you have +$2 or +$4?

Example 2: Play Priest, and then play Captain to play Acting Troupe from the Supply, failing to trash it. Do you have +$2 now or +$4?

Example 3: Play Priest, and then play Throne Room to play Pixie twice choosing to self-trash Pixie both times. Do you have +$4 or +$6? (Assuming your boons do not grant money or do any trashing)

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.058 seconds with 17 queries.