Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - Sheogorath

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / Crossroads & Citadel
« on: February 05, 2019, 02:00:15 am »
I was just playing online against LR and had purchased Citadel. Subsequently, when I would play Crossroads as my first card I got +6 actions. Why is that? The Crossroads rules FAQ says that throning a Crossroads will only give +3 actions (for the first time you play it), but you play it a second time and thus it is no longer the first time you've played Crossroads. Shouldn't Citadel behave similarly?

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.033 seconds with 17 queries.