Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - schoeggu

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / Conspirator, Crown and Villa
« on: September 06, 2016, 02:55:26 am »
Play Crown during buy phase.
Buy Villa, return to action phase.
Play Conspirator.

Does the Crown count as an Action played for Conspirator?

Rules say:
Quote
To play an Action, the player takes an Action card from his hand
and lays it face-up in his play area.
But it's under the Action Phase section.

Conspirator Text states:
Quote
If you’ve played 3 or more Actions this turn (counting this): +1 Card, +1 Action.

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.055 seconds with 18 queries.