Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - blasteg

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Innovation Rules Questions / Does Draw and X count as Drawing?
« on: July 13, 2014, 11:29:48 pm »
I'm reading the card list of figures (just bought it)
And on Su Song, "If you would draw a 3, first ...."

Does Draw and score, draw and meld, etc. count as drawing that would trigger this Karma?

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.057 seconds with 17 queries.