Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - navical

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
Solo Challenges / Buy a Colony on Turn 1
« on: March 13, 2018, 01:32:51 pm »
Inspired by the other thread...

Using at most 2 Events or Landmarks, buy a Colony on turn 1 in a solo game.

Rules Questions / Paying off debt
« on: September 26, 2016, 05:28:37 am »
Say I have $4, 2 Buys and no debt. Can I buy an Engineer, taking 4 Debt, pay that Debt off, then buy another Engineer (taking 4 Debt again)? The rules say you can pay Debt off "in the player's Buy phase ... before or after buying cards" which I could read either way.

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.052 seconds with 17 queries.