Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - ato.gurkan

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Rules Questions / monastery, market square interaction
« on: March 16, 2018, 09:31:37 am »
I have question about a situation I encountered today.

If I have a Market Square in my hand when I play a Monastery and trash a card from my hand, I can react with MS and gain a gold. Do I then get to trash an additional card with Monastery, since now I gained one more card in that turn? If so, this is not implemented in the ShuffleIT client. My example game is 12646112, this happened at the end of turn 12.

cheers,
--therem

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.105 seconds with 18 queries.