Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - guidobass

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
Rules Questions / Can you Banquet a Ghost?
« on: October 01, 2018, 06:57:02 pm »
Banquet: Gain 2 Coppers and a non-Victory card costing up to 5.

I could not find anything in my searches on this site. I could not find anything in Empires or Nocturne rule books. Banquet does not specify a card from the Supply.

If the answer is in DSF somewhere please let me know where I missed it.

I just played game #15485185. Turn 13 Champion on my mat, but I must pass a card for Masquerade.

I had to pass 2 cards before game end.

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.109 seconds with 18 queries.