Dominion Strategy Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length

Show Posts

This section allows you to view all posts made by this member. Note that you can only see posts made in areas you currently have access to.

Topics - tufftaeh

Filter to certain boards:

Pages: [1]
1
Tournaments and Events / Empires in Germany, part 2
« on: September 04, 2016, 11:04:26 am »
After all the fun we had at the Empires release party in July (just ask ehunt, Faust, teamrocketgrunt or Watno), I would like to host another IRL Dominion weekend at my place in Karlsruhe. We can play Saturday and Sunday, and if you want to stay overnight, you can use one of my 5 guest beds/mattresses.
I've made a Doodle poll for the date, so we can find out which weekend is most suitable: http://doodle.com/poll/59wrp4hvave3vmfv
If you are interested to come, please select your possible dates there. I will post the final date in about two weeks.

2
Dominion General Discussion / Empires Release Party in Germany
« on: June 28, 2016, 05:21:05 pm »
On Saturday & Sunday, July 16th/17th, you can play Empires IRL in Karlsruhe, Germany.

A coworker from Portland, OR, brought me a copy last week. We can play at my place at up to 4 tables, so with sharing the Empire cards each table can have a few of them each game. My other Dominion cards are all in German, however, so bring your own if you prefer English.

Please post in http://forum.dominionstrategy.com/index.php?topic=15465.0 or send me a PM if you want to join, so I can send you directions.
I'll ask for special food and drinks requirements closer to that date. A gas barbecue will be available.
There are one guest bed and at least 3 additional mattresses if you want to stay overnight and don't prefer to book a hotel room.

3
Rules Questions / Disciple on Band of Misfits
« on: May 22, 2016, 04:25:55 pm »
Today, I learned that MF has decided that when you play Disciple to play a Band of Misfits twice, you gain a copy of the card that BoM pretended to be, not a copy of BoM.
Is this correct, and if yes, why? (I'm a little bit afraid we're in blue dog territory there...)

Pages: [1]

Page created in 0.055 seconds with 18 queries.