Dominion Strategy Forum

Innovation => Innovation Rules Questions => Topic started by: KingsSkort on March 20, 2013, 03:01:32 pm

Title: Sharing bonus question or maybe iso bug
Post by: KingsSkort on March 20, 2013, 03:01:32 pm
http://innovation.isotropic.org/gamelog/201303/20/game-20130320-115714-f196132b.html

On Turn 10, I invoke Canal Building. My opponent exchanges 0 cards in hand for the 1 card in his score pile. I exchange all my cards for my score pile. I draw nothing.

What gives?
Title: Re: Sharing bonus question or maybe iso bug
Post by: Drab Emordnilap on March 20, 2013, 04:20:41 pm
That's a bug. Sharing affected the board state, so you should get a card.